On This Day

by: jad 9/22/01


On this day
You have designed an art
Made it perfect in a way
Good enough for Your eyes

You molded the tiny parts in me
Build me up and cared for me
You watched me grew
and know the deepest part in me

You supplied my every need
strength, knowledge and love
You have guided me in my deeds
to make me closer to You

I became Your object of love
so I came to know You through grace
Make me part of Your family
Where I came to know You more

[ this was created with one of the moment where i became so thankful with my Creator, for the privelege of being part of this world]
This entry was posted in Flavor of tea. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

